Saturdays at Noon: An uplifting, emotional and unpredictable page-turner to give you hope and make you smile


Sink into this heart-warming and captivating story of second chances – perfect for fans of Half A World Away by Mike Gayle and The Rosie Project’Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn’t recommend Saturdays At Noon enough’ 5***** Reader Review ________Emily just wants to keep the world away.Jake wants to keep his family together.The two of them couldn’t be more different.When Emily meets Jake at an anger management class, sparks fly – but not the good kind.And when they’re paired together, things go from bad to worse.Emily refuses to share her deepest secrets with a total stranger, and Jake doesn’t see how opening up will help him to bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie.But when Alfie meets Emily, something extraordinary happens. Could one small boy change everything?_________’Wonderful, compassionate, unpredictable’ GRAEME SIMSION, bestselling author of The Rosie Project ‘I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book’ KATIE FFORDEWhat readers are saying . . .’Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn’t recommend Saturdays at Noon enough’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’This is such a special book . . . the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn’t reading it I couldn’t stop thinking about it’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review . . . The story telling is the best I have read in a long time’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review

Amazon.co.uk Price: £2.99 (as of 04/08/2020 19:12 PST- Details)

Sink into this heart-warming and captivating story of second chances – perfect for fans of Half A World Away by Mike Gayle and The Rosie Project’ Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn’t recommend Saturdays At Noon enough’ 5***** Reader Review Emily just wants to keep the world away. Jake wants to keep his family together. The two of them couldn’t be more different. When Emily meets Jake at an anger management class, sparks fly – but not the good kind.

And when they’re paired together, things go from bad to worse. Emily refuses to share her deepest secrets with a total stranger, and Jake doesn’t see how opening up will help him to bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie. But when Alfie meets Emily, something extraordinary happens. Could one small boy change everything?

‘Wonderful, compassionate, unpredictable’ GRAEME SIMSION, bestselling author of The Rosie Project ‘I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book’ KATIE FFORDEWhat readers are saying.

.’ Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn’t recommend Saturdays at Noon enough’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’ This is such a special book . . . the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’ This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn’t reading it I couldn’t stop thinking about it’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review’Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review . . . The storytelling is the best I have read in a long time’ ***** NetGalley Reader Review

Category:
Author

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Saturdays at Noon: An uplifting, emotional and unpredictable page-turner to give you hope and make you smile”

There are no reviews yet.

SHOPPING CART

close