The Perfect Couple: A 2020 USA Today bestselling psychological crime thriller with a twist you won’t see coming!


The perfect couple … or the perfect lie?A year and a half ago, Gemma met the love of her life, Danny. Since then, their relationship has been like something out of a dream. But one Friday evening, Gemma returns home to find Danny is nowhere to be seen.After two days with no word from her husband, Gemma turns to the police. She is horrified by what she discovers – a serial killer is on the loose in Bristol. When she sees the photos of the victims she is even more stunned … they all look just like Danny.But the police aren’t convinced by Gemma’s story. Why has no one apart from Gemma seen or heard from Danny in weeks? Why is there barely a trace of him in their flat? Is she telling them the truth, or are there more secrets and lies in this marriage than meets the eye?Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa JewellWhat Netgalley reviewers are saying about The Perfect Couple‘This book kept me up all night. So many twists and turns. I just could not get enough’‘Oh my word!! This book was absolutely brilliant!! I cannot even describe how brilliant the plot was and the twists and turns were just amazing!!’‘The perfect read!’‘Jackie Kabler -you have written a thriller beyond words!’‘A page turning, knee trembling read!’‘Suspense, thrills, police procedural, and a good old-fashioned creepy scare await you’‘Amazing, twisty, ride. I was left with a jaw dropped open and asking myself why and how’‘Oh My Gosh what a Head Spinning book!!!!. Kept me on my toes through every chapter’‘Absolutely loved this book! Couldn’t wait to get in bed at night and read! Felt like I was living the story!’

Amazon.co.uk Price: £0.99 (as of 04/08/2020 19:13 PST- Details)

The perfect couple … or the perfect lie?A year and a half ago, Gemma met the love of her life, Danny. Since then, their relationship has been like something out of a dream. But one Friday evening, Gemma returns home to find Danny is nowhere to be seen.After two days with no word from her husband, Gemma turns to the police. She is horrified by what she discovers – a serial killer is on the loose in Bristol. When she sees the photos of the victims she is even more stunned … they all look just like Danny.But the police aren’t convinced by Gemma’s story. Why has no one apart from Gemma seen or heard from Danny in weeks? Why is there barely a trace of him in their flat? Is she telling them the truth, or are there more secrets and lies in this marriage than meets the eye?Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa JewellWhat Netgalley reviewers are saying about The Perfect Couple‘This book kept me up all night. So many twists and turns. I just could not get enough’‘Oh my word!! This book was absolutely brilliant!! I cannot even describe how brilliant the plot was and the twists and turns were just amazing!!’‘The perfect read!’‘Jackie Kabler -you have written a thriller beyond words!’‘A page turning, knee trembling read!’‘Suspense, thrills, police procedural, and a good old-fashioned creepy scare await you’‘Amazing, twisty, ride. I was left with a jaw dropped open and asking myself why and how’‘Oh My Gosh what a Head Spinning book!!!!. Kept me on my toes through every chapter’‘Absolutely loved this book! Couldn’t wait to get in bed at night and read! Felt like I was living the story!’

Category:
Author

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “The Perfect Couple: A 2020 USA Today bestselling psychological crime thriller with a twist you won’t see coming!”

There are no reviews yet.

SHOPPING CART

close